Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |


George K. Tuhowski III
Leopardo Companies

   Vice President   Treasurer   

Mike Meagher
James McHugh
Construction Company


Mike Cwienkala
K.R. Miller Contractors 


Past Presidents


Ken Egidi
Pepper Construction

  Ian Lamp
Lamp Incorporated


 Tim Bickert
IHC Companies
  Ernest Brown
Brown & Momen, Inc.
  Pat Cermak
Wight & Company
  Tom Doherty
Doherty Construction
 Jim Dvoratchek
Hard Rock
Concrete Cutters, Inc.
   Joe Enright
O'Rourke, Hagan,
Fowler & Dwyer, LLC
   Mark Evans
Bulley & Andrews, LLC

 Andy Frank
Mortenson Construction

 Jim Hill
The Hill Group
  Terrence Roche
Denk & Roche Builders
  Colette Rozanski
R.C. Wegman Construction
  Brian Thompson
Edwin Anderson Construction

 Dave Trolian
Clark Construction Group

  Vince Vacala
Tyler Lane Construction


Chicagoland AGC

5440 N Cumberland Ave, #302
Chicago, IL 60656

Phone: 773.444.0465
Fax: 773.444.0469