Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Membership News
Monday, December 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MARBA Matters »
The November issue of MARBA Matters may be read here . 
Monday, November 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MARBA Matters »
The October edition of MARBA Matters may be read here . 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Marba Matters September 2018 »
The September issue of MARBA Matters may be read here . 
Monday, October 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Managing the Risk of Profit Potential »
Managing the Risk of Profit Potential by Laura Cataldo, Baker Tilly, LLP Do you remember the lovable children’s...
Tuesday, September 11, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MARBA Matters August 2018 »
The August issue of MARBA Matters may be viewed here . 
Friday, August 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MARBA Matters--July 2018 »
The July issue of MARBA Matters may be read here . 
Monday, July 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MARBA Matters--June 2018 »
The June Issue of MARBA Matters may be read here . 
Monday, April 30, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MARBA Matters--April 2018 »
The April issue of MARBA Matters may be read here . 
Thursday, April 5, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Marba Matters--March 2018 »
The March edition of Marba Matters may be read here . 
Friday, February 2, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
MARBA Matters--January 2018 »
The January edition of MARBA Matters may be read here . 
Tuesday, January 23, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
PRESS RELEASE: Two Major Chicagoland Construction Groups Merge »
  FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE                      &...
Wednesday, November 8, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
NFL Pre-Sale Offer for BA Members »
The National Football League is making a special pre-sale offer of Super Bowl Experiences, including game tickets and invi...
Wednesday, November 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Government Relations Committee Hosts Successful PAC Fundraiser »
It was a crisp, fall day on October 26, when the Builders Association Government Relations Committee held their second ann...
Monday, October 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
OSHA Begins Full Enforcement of Silica Standard 10/23 »
OSHA TODAY Begins Full Enforcement of the Silica in Construction Standard   Today, October 23, 2017, the U.S. Oc...
Monday, September 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
CLC Hosts Jobsite at DePaul School of Music »
On September 21, the Chicago Builders Association’s Construction Leadership Council (CLC) hosted a jobsite tour at the DeP...
Wednesday, September 20, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Builders Association to Merge with Fox Valley AGC »
The Builders Association is pleased to announce that we will be merging with the Fox Valley AGC, effective January 1, 2018...
Monday, August 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Builders Association/Fox Valley AGC Merger Bylaws »
The Builders Association and the Fox Valley AGC held a joint meeting on July 26 to address any questions regarding the pro...
Monday, May 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Thank You to Spring Summit Attendees »
Over 100 construction professionals convened for May 11th's Spring Summit. The program began with a luncheon at which BA m...
Sunday, February 19, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Resolution Honoring Paul R. Hellermann »
Whereas, Paul R. Hellermann , President Emeritus of Bulley & Andrews, LLC was recognized in the regional construction...
Wednesday, January 4, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Builders Association Membership Top Crain's Lists »
Builders Association congratulates its many member companies who topped various Crain's Chicago Business lists in 2016....


Chicagoland AGC

5440 N Cumberland Ave, #302
Chicago, IL 60656

Phone: 773.444.0465
Fax: 773.444.0469
Email: info@chicagolandagc.org