Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
News & Press: Membership Awards

Congrats to Our 2019 Safety Award Winners!

Friday, May 17, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Hilary Korabik
Share |

Yesterday, Chicagoland AGC held our annual Spring Summit luncheon where we conferred this year's Safety Awards. Congratulations to our Safety Award Winners!

Safety Excellence Awards 

Under 70,000 Hours

Joseph J. Duffy Company

70,000 to 250,000 Hours

DLZ Industrial Survey

250,000 to 500,000 Hours

All-Tech Decorating Company

Over 500,000 Hours

AMS Mechanical Systems 

Safety Improvement Awards

Edon Construction Company

Mechanical Incorporated

Safety Recognition Awards

All-Tech Decorating

AMS Mechanical Systems, Inc.

Clune Construction Company, L.P.

Custom Contracting, Ltd. – also earned national commendation

DLZ Industrial Survey Inc. – also earned national commendation

Edon Construction Company, Inc.

Everest Excavating & Underground

Frank H. Stowell & Sons, Inc.

Geneva Construction Company

Gilbane Building Company

Hard Rock Concrete Cutters, Inc.

Interior Alterations, Inc.

Interior Construction Group, Inc. – also earned national commendation

Joseph J. Duffy Co.

K.R. Miller Contractors, Inc. – also earned national commendation

Lamp Incorporated

Laub Construction, Inc.

McShane Construction Company

Mechanical Incorporated

Michuda Construction, Inc.


Ragnar Benson Construction

Royal Crane Service, Inc.

Solid Platforms, Inc. – also earned national commendation

The George Sollitt Construction Co.

Tyler Lane Construction, Inc. – also earned national commendation

United States Alliance Fire Protection Inc.

Valenti Builders, Inc. – also earned national commendation

W.B. Olson, Inc. – also earned national commendation

Chicagoland AGC

One Oakbrook Terrace
Suite 210
Oakbrook Terrace | IL | 60181

Phone: 773.444.0465
Fax: 773.444.0469