Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
Safety 101
5/29/2019
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 8:00 am to 11:00 am
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
Lunch & Learn: Chicago City Code Updates
6/4/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Flights & Bites with Chicagoland AGC
6/6/2019
Location: Roselle, Illinois    Time: 5:00 PM
Flights & Bites with Chicagoland AGC

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
Wiener Wednesday with the CLC & Chicago Dogs!
6/12/2019
Location: Rosemont, Illinois    Time: 7:05 PM
Wiener Wednesday with the CLC & Chicago Dogs!

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Suicide Prevention and Mental Health Workshop
6/19/2019
Location: Oak Brook, Illinois    Time: 2:00 PM
Suicide Prevention and Mental Health Workshop

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
2019 Scholarship Foundation Golf Outing
6/26/2019
Location: Lemont, Illinois    Time: 11:00 AM
2019 Scholarship Foundation Golf Outing

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
CLC Summer Social
7/25/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:30 PM
CLC Summer Social

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
CLC House of Cards Event
10/3/2019
Location: Oakbrook Terrace, Illinois    Time: 5:00 PM
CLC House of Cards Event

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
4th Annual PAC Reception
10/16/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
4th Annual PAC Reception

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Constructors Connect 2019
12/11/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1


Chicagoland AGC

One Oakbrook Terrace
Suite 210
Oakbrook Terrace | IL | 60181

Phone: 773.444.0465
Fax: 773.444.0469
Email: info@chicagolandagc.org